Marmagya 4.0


New Age HR Practices

Fitness Walk 2019 held at IIM Sambalpur on 29th August 2019

Commencement of MBA & Phd Batch 2019-2021

Induction 2019

IIM Sambalpur Welcomes Mr. Rajesh Sahay, Global Head, HR WIPRO Consumer Care & Lighting

IIM Sambalpur wishes Happy International Yoga Day 2019

Falicitation of the Cheif Guest, Dr. R. S Sodhi by Smt. Arundhati Bhattacharya, Chairman, BoG, IIM Sambalpur

Convocation 2019

3rd Annual Convocation at IIM Sambalpur 2019.

Convocation 2019

3rd Annual Convocation at IIM Sambalpur 2019.

Award of IIM Sambalpur Gold Medal to Ms. Ashta Gupta for Best All Round Performance

Award of Chairman's Gold Medal to Mr. M.V.S. Bharath Kumar for securing First Rank, PGPM Batch 2017-19

IIM Sambalpur feels honored to have the opportunity to host Mr. Raghupathi N Cavale, Head, India Business, Infosys

Blockchain Summit India (BSI) 2019 at IIML NOIDA on 22-23 February with Vision to make India Blockchain Capital by 2030

IIM Sambalpur welcomes Dr. P K Mishra, Additional Principal Secretary to Prime Minister, Govt. of India on 4th January 2019

Commencement of PGP Batch 2018-2020

Inagurated by Mr. Ashish Garg, MD, Boston Consulting Group.

Induction 2018

IIM Sambalpur Welcomes PGP Batch 2018-2020.

Convocation 2018

Held in April, 2018 with Chief Guest Sh. Naveen Pattnaik, CM, Odisha.

Marmagya 2017

Business Conclave at IIM Sambalpur 2017.

NEW->>  Retender for Public Relation (PR) Agency for IIM Sambalpur                                           Annual Business Conclave 2019 (Marmagya 4.0)                                               HR Leadership Conclave 2019                                              NEW->>  Indian Subcontinent Decision Science Institute (ISDSI 2019 Conference)                                             NEW->>  Notice Inviting Tender for 300 MBPS Leased Line Internet Connection at IIM Sambalpur Campus for One Year 

News and Events


28th May 2019

MBA Admission Result - 3rd Merit list 2019 - Click Here

24th May 2019

MBA Admission 2019 – Waitlist Rank - Click Here

20th May 2019

MBA Admission Result - 2nd Merit list 2019 - Click Here

11th May 2019

MBA Admission Result - 2019 - Click Here