Staff

General Administration

Asst. to Director & HR Incharge
shipra.agrawal@iimsambalpur.ac.in, director@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Shipra Agrawal
Procurement and Purchase Assistant
swagatikap@iimsambalpur.ac.in, procurement@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Swagatika Padhi
Estate Supervisor
dusmantap@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Mr. Dusmanta Kumar Pradhan
Store Assistant and Security
alekhas@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Alekha Sahoo

PGP Office

Programme Officer
amrutm@iimsambalpur.ac.in, pgpoffice@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Mr. Amrut Phalguni Mohanty
Office Assistant
archanas@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Archana Sahu
Research & Consulting Officer
esrafilali@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Esrafil Ali
Admin Assistant
sumedhap@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Sumedha Pati

Finance & Accounts

Accounts Officer
ashish@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Ashish Singh Parmar
Junior Account Assistant
gouravs@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Gaurav Sewari
Account Assistant
tandrac@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Tandra Chatterjee

Library

Library Assistant
mohsinr@iimsambalpur.ac.in, library@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Mohsin Raja
Library Assistant
saisangeetan@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Sai Sangeeta Nayak