Staff

ashish@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Ashish Singh Parmar
esrafilali@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Esrafil Ali
amrutm@iimsambalpur.ac.in, pgpoffice@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Mr. Amrut Phalguni Mohanty
dusmantap@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Mr. Dusmanta Kumar Pradhan
mohsinr@iimsambalpur.ac.in, library@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Mr. Mohsin Raja
saisangeetan@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Sai Sangeeta Nayak
Shipra.agrawal@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Shipra Agrawal
sumedhap@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Sumedha Pati
swagatikap@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Swagatika Padhi
tandrac@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Tandra Chatterjee