Staff

General Administration

Administrative Officer (CAO- In- Charge) Mob: +91 7064410810
amrutm@iimsambalpur.ac.in, ao@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Amrut mohanty
Administrative Officer (Purchase) Mob:+91 7064410817
swagatikap@iimsambalpur.ac.in, procurement@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Swagatika Padhi
Project Engg. (Infra)
anjeneyajal@iimsambalpur.ac.in
anjan
Office Assistant (Director Office). Mob: 7064410831
swatgatika.m@iimsambalpur.ac.in
swatgatika Mahapatra
Estate Supervisor
dusmantap@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Mr. Dusmanta Kumar Pradhan
Pharmacist cum Nurse
nikitag@iimsambalpur.ac.in
nikita
Office Attendant
nilanchala@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Nila
Electrician
kamalap@iimsambalpur.ac.in
bapi
Attendant/Caretaker, Hostel & Guest House
alekhas@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Alekha Sahoo

PGP Office

Sr. Administrative Officer (Programme)
maheshk@iimsambalpur.ac.in
mahesh
Admin Assistant
sumedhap@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Sumedha Pati
Office Assistant (Program Office)
archanas@iimsambalpur.ac.in
archana
Office Attendant
sunilb@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Sunil Bag

IT Department

System Administrator - IT Telephone:- +91 7077415014
systemadmin@iimsambalpur.ac.in, rk.chauhan@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Raj Kumar Chauhan
IT Assistant, Mob: +91 7978716311
webmanager@iimsambalpur.ac.in
pruthviraj nayak iim sambalpur

Finance & Accounts

CFO-In-Charge
subodhd@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Subodh Kumar Dora
Accounts Officer
ashish@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Ashish Singh Parmar
Account Assistant
tandrac@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Tandra Chatterjee
Junior Account Assistant Telephone:- +91 9040570204
gouravs@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Gourav Sewari
Asst. Accounts Officer
swatip@iimsambalpur.ac.in
swati